10,000 POB Power, Milestone achieved!

This was my original goal


When I first read about Proof of Brain, I thought to myself... "It sure would be a good idea to stack 10,000 of these."

And... now i have done it.

image.png
source

Am I stopping?


No, I think I will keep on stacking POB. My bullishness on this token is not short term. I think there is a lot of people that will want to get in on this tribe post halving. 3.5 years from now.

Where will it be by then?


Who knows? Could be kicking aroung $0.15, could be kicking around the $4 mark... could hit $50. This whole blockchain could see massive growth in the coming days / years. All bets are off on what the price of Hive, LEO, POB etc will be. Broadhive could even go to the moon (fingers crossed).

Short post.


I am not here to milk the reward pool. I haven't written too much lately, but figured this milestone was worth at least a mention. I have 10,000 POB staked. Pretty awesome!!! Next stop 15,000 POB!

Whale-share upvotes to all of you congratulators!!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

And Another one Joins the 10K League. Congratulations dear, Its good to see many people crossing this mark recently. No Doubt POB is the Best and a Prospect future awaits us all but only the mighty ones can survive till the prosperity. Such milestones are worthy sharing friends, it keeps encouraging us and shows confidence in POB Community. Keep it up and All the Best. 😊🙏. !LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@allcapsonezero, you've been given LUV from @vikbuddy.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thank you!!! This party is just getting started.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh lord @allcapsonezero did a stunning one! 🤑

First things first, I gatta congratulate you, man because you just reached a terrific and amazing milestone, I mean stacking 10,000 motherfucking POB tokens ain't an easy feet and it can't be done in a short time but you did it and I am awed at that and I am really proud of you!🌟

Congratulations, man! You're a genius.

Enjoy and walk around feeling great about yourself because you gat a very bountiful and fun adventure here on POB. 😇

Bless up! 👍🏻🥂


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for this awesome congratulatory message!!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Don't mention it, The pleasure is immensely mine.

I mean discovering that you actually had all that amount staked as you wished was great.

I'm so happy for you. 😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow!
Congratulations to you @allcapsonezero for reaching the milestone and expecting more, It is not an easy task, I'm happy for you
Keeping soaring champ!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you!!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Anytime 😃


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations on this new feet of yours boss


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah... I don't have whale shares... but congratulations!!!

You just got some ;)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you. And this is !PIZZA

I will lokk into it later. I think I haven't been logged into whaleshres in over a year.

I !LUV !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mineopoly, you've been given LUV from @allcapsonezero.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thank you

I just meant a whale's share (nothing to do with whaleshares).


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congrats, @allcapsonezero!

I know how it feels, haha!

Feels great!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congrats! POB is my favorite secondary front end and token even though I'm still not exactly sure what the point of it is. But I'm confident in the ability of trostparadox to try and turn it into something special.

trostparadox is a great ambassador for POB. We are lucky to have him. The point of POB is simple... prove that you have a brain. You just did.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@allcapsonezero(1/10) tipped @mineopoly (x1)
mineopoly tipped allcapsonezero (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.