You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARCHON Governance and Multi-Signature - The key to POB decentralization and governance

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello @feyifavor . Thanks for airing your concerns .

This is to decentralize the tribe and in no way to "replace" @proofofbrainio .

Will it take away certain powers from him ? Yes for sure it will but will it be beneficial for the community ? Yes .

So that anyone who is chosen or voted wouldn't have intentions of over ruling.

No matter who is chosen , the founder will still have a place .

Besides I guess proofofbrainio hasn't really made an official statement he won't be here. Were there times he was absent except for the last week drama issues? Just need some clarity

No he hasn't but here is the comment he has made on this post -

I think this a great idea that we should refine and implement. I don't want to run the community. I want it to succeed, but I honestly don't have the time to properly run it myself, so this sounds like a great direction for the tribe.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks for the enlightenment


Posted via proofofbrain.io