Current Account Status (January 2022)

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hi. I wish you all a happy year. In this post, I will talk about the current status of my account. I will pass on some of my goals.

My account reputation is 68.77. Lately I have focused more on curating. I shared very little. That's why my rep score didn't increase that much. I reached 3090 followers. Unfortunately, most of them are inactive. They abandoned it when problems started on the Steem blockchain. And many did not return. I will try to gain new followers this year.

My voting power has reached 2100 Hive Power. I put a lot of emphasis on Hive Engine tokens over the past year. That's why I was weak on HP. This year I will place more emphasis on collecting Hive. Let's come to the topic of accumulating Hive Engine tokens;
he.png
BEE: I had staked around 4000 BEE by investing. However, the voting processes greatly reduced the voting power of my account. Therefore I am moving my BEE tokens to a different account.

POB: I recently reached the 30,000 POB goal. However, I have halved this number for my personal payments and VYB purchases. I will continue to collect POBs. Considering that I bought POB at about 2 Hive price levels, these price levels remain very low.

VYB: I reached the level of 6.500 VYB by investing. I have a goal of reaching the 15,000 VYB level in a short time. I'm considering accumulating POB and VYB equally.

CENT: By purchasing some, I reached 25,000 CENT with my Cent tokens from shares and voting. I have a goal of reaching 100,000 CENT level in a few months.

LEO: I don't have any LEOs locked in my account :) I sold my LEOs because there were so few curator awards. The price has come to very reasonable levels. I'm starting to collect LEOs again. But I don't have a fixed goal.

I curate more with my account. So far, I have focused on voting. After that, I will make content selections and start sharing. I should also increase the power of my account by sharing content.

I would be glad if you suggest me useful and potential Hive-Engine tokens that I can invest in. I hope it will be a year when we reach our goals. I wish you all and a profitable year. See you later.

Sort:  

1, 2, 3, 4, 5 tokens, you just gave us the numbers of good and potential tokens we should consider bagging on Hive.

At this stage there’s every possibility of achieving this over time; the sky Isn’t the limit my friend. So it’s possible you get Higher than your goals 😁😇

Well first of all your account is a motivation to me and I will want to get here someday.

Secondly, I have been hearing about cub life, you could check it out.

Nice. What are the advantages of VYB?

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @anadolu.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more