Template 1 - For General Bullshit...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hi all... Well, all who have tuned in to the silence of my words.

I have absolutely no idea why I logged in and started tapping on these keys under my nose...?!?!?! But, I did, so you're stuck with me for a minute or two.

HEY...!!!!!!! Keep that finger off the 'BACK' button...!!! You might very well miss out on an exceptionally, gifted and beneficial post, if you back out now...

DON'T RISK THE POTENTIAL LOSS of AQUIRED WISDOM... There is something to be gained in even the most ridiculously, dumb presentations here on the blockchain, by the most idiotic authors publishing their worse spiel to date.

Kind of like this may turn out to be...???

Here's an Image from Pixabay.com, that I Borrowed to Help Keep your Eyes Glued to This Post...

image.png
I don't know what the image represents, but I liked it; so, deal with it... and stop being so critical.

ANYWAYzzzzzzz...... Like I was saying...

What the hell was I saying...?!?!?!? You people always make me forget the point I was trying to get at, when interrupted. I'll have to scroll back up to remind myself.

I'll be back in a sec...

I'm Back. Did I loose any of you while I was gone?

Well, according to what I reviewed above, There doesn't seem to be any particular point I was aiming towards, so it's safe for me to END here.

Ciao


More Trash from the Mind of

@AngryMan

on Hive.io - April 6, 2021

Founder- Free Speech Community

(https://peakd.com/c/hive-168088/created)


Consider Delegating a Small Sum to Free Speech Community @hive-168088 in Support of Anti-Censorship

Image: Pixabay.com
Sort:  

This isn't where I parked my car.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh, NO...!!! Was That your car we stole...??? It's on it's way by ship to Cuba at the moment 😏

Nice piccy. Great post. ermmmm....that's it.

Short and sweet... perfecto.

When reaching a certain point of attention with the curator trails , does it matter anymore what you post ? I mean by giving there voting power away in this decentralized media platform most people probably never ever look at the posts that they voted for . Just a thought i had that came up reading this funny trash post .

Not that i have complains about it do , it's pumping coin's around , and coin movement is a good thing in any financial system . Still , when i get an upvote from a real person it brings a smile to my face , for i know it was done after actually reading or looking at my post . ;-)

Yeah same here. When I see people actually comment on my stuff I get excited lol

I was going to make a reply on yesterdays post, but I have one of those things you were talking about, I have been sucked into the black hole called Andromeda. the forgotten Gene Roddenberry show that I never watched before or if I did that black hole sucked all memory of it from my brain.

Well back to the show.

Loss of memory can be a valuable mechanism for peace of mind😎

Peace of mind is great when you can find it.

Fortunately, I find it most days; even through all the turmoil going on globally.

There is proof you have a brain! Even if it’s just jumbled proof with a cool picture.

Nice ending. You didn't lose me until you loosed me. Patients/patience, that's another one.

Crack-pot/Crack-head... yet, another one...😏