You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveWatchers seem to have no reason for what they do.

I am part of this huge fraud 😂 because I helped @regenerette to withdraw her money from Hive.

I think that pretty well sums it up.
If I fence your counterfeit cash, I get sentenced, too.

Sort:  

There was no "crime".

That's one of the weird things about these vigilantes.

They leap to the conclusion that you're a criminal and then leap to the conclusion that every account you happen to interact with is a sock-puppet.

Ah, but there is, it is a fraud.

If I present your work as my own, then get paid money you should have gotten, that is a damage to you.
I have diluted the value of your work by counterfeiting it.

Try getting published in a paying magazine with some plagiarism and see what happens.
You will be lucky to not get sued, if exposed.

The rule these two are pushing back on has been well established here, I don't much like it, either, but it is unlikely to change any time soon.
And, maybe it shouldn't change.
Maybe we should change to better fit the new abundance paradigm.

We give away free money here, it's not too much to ask that you spout some gibberish rather than steal the work of others and present it as your own.
Gibberish gets lots of votes here.

It comes down to a test of wills.
I think the hive wins that one against any individuals.
Perhaps they can form a coalition large enough that we can start copy/pasting stuff, but I doubt the price survives that outcome.

Loading...

You’re making absolutely no point. There’s no fraud besides a bunch of people in Hive without reason and a good policy trying to manipulate others. You being part of this Game.

More patience. It’s not me that this flock will have to answer to.

Control is something you are about to loose for good in Hive. No matter which Door you think you have opened for the future.

Thiefs, slaves without morals and clowns.

I hope you go on to create excellent content, but I also know the cost of allowing abuse to drain our value.

I don't like flagging, I will stop when folks stop counterfeiting hive with low effort content.

Success here isn't that hard.
I had to work hard at doing this poorly.
It's the price of speaking your truth in an empire built on secrets.

They just don't believe the truth...

giphy

The truth is recorded on the blockchain, nothing you post can be erased.
It is public, too.
No expectation of privacy.

So much arrogance and delusion. Such a silly little pair of girls

I have hope for their rationality to take over at some point.
They know the rules now, the rules don't appear to be likely to change any time soon, maybe they will assimilate, maybe they won't.

Just another boring day in paradise.

You're talking about the attitude of HW here? I am not the complain department...they are...and they are also complaining about complaints. Fortunately, they don't offer support in real life and are not paid with real money...otherwise, they would have been fired most of them...
55.jpg

No, yours. You are completely ignorant and delusional as to how Hive, and Hivewatchers works. Keep smoking whatever you're smoking