You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Power #005

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thanks! I'm glad to reach the top 5 again. :)

Congratz to the winners and especially to @edystringz for the delegation. Your engagement is incredible. I can't imagine how much time you spent reading all those posts and find a way to treat everybody like a good friend. To me all those names are barely more than zeros and ones on the screen. I couldn't even remember this many names.

@calumam I have to take back part of my criticism of your merit system. I don't know how you are going to keep this thing going, considering you had to read 23 posts and check their authors for engagement. It's only going to get harder. :D


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I have to take back part of my criticism of your merit system. I don't know how you are going to keep this thing going

It took me a good 3-4 hours yesterday to judge, note, and finish the post, lol. I can only imagine how long it would take without a system and double the members. I'm getting some great feedback from the posts anyway, might do a test-run this week using the system and seeing how the points turn out.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Smiles......

Thank you for taking note.....I really appreciate