You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Power #005

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Congrats! And thank you for your prayers. My dad passed away three years ago because of something unrelated.
I'm sure where ever he is, he appreciates your prayers. :)

Stay the way you are. I'm looking forward to your success-story. You might just be the most interesting lady in the world. :)

Sort:  

Congrats!

Thank you so much @antonym

And thank you for your prayers.

You are welcome sir

My dad passed away three years ago because of something unrelated.
I'm sure where ever he is, he appreciates your prayers. :)

Oh, I didn't know. May his soul rest in perfect peace...Amen

Stay the way you are. I'm looking forward to your success-story. You might just be the most interesting lady in the world.

This is sweet of you. I will try my possible best. Thanks
COngrats to you too


Posted via proofofbrain.io