You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hey man! Glad to see you're still around. Yeah. I'm gonna make a series of these posts.
Gods Unchained, Upland and Rabona Manager are the other games I'm playing right now. I started checking out dCity and might dabble in some other games, but these four are games I actually spend time on.

Making a deck is complicated on splinterlands, since every game has different requirements and rules. I rented
"Mylor Crowling, screeching Vulture, Child of the Forest, Centauri Mage" as a staple, if the daily quest allows me to play earth. And then I got a bunch of gold cards, because you have at least 15k power in your collection to reach the silver arena.

But I'm considering making a second account and documenting every step of it. Since multiaccounting isn't forbidden and the most income comes from daily quests, I don't really see a downside beyond the 10$ you have to pay for the spellbook.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Nice choice of cards, thanks for sharing!! I need to rent some cards too, step up my game.

About nft games, I will wait for your next posts. I played Gods a little, but with the ethereum network jammed I stopped, I need to come back. Upland I play sometimes, just the sufficient to not lose my one property hahahaha Rabona and don't know, but I will!! Thanks for your answer!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io