Sort:  

I have come to realize that the so called introverts are the most fun filled people to be with once you can get them to free up with you. People like these don’t talk o interact, they have a lot of ideas, jokes and they do observe a lot.

So once you are able to get them to talk and pore out their mind to you, you will never get bored.

This is why I would agree with you that lonely people are not always bored.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're right. Introverts are the most fun to be with when comfortable and they give the best jokes.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for this greatly written masterpiece....

I love being alone
BUT people exhaust me. I'm not made for long periods of interaction. There are those few special people I can actually be around without exhausting my capacity for social interaction, but they are very rare and often change into the other kind of person after a while.

This clearly described me and i think this is where my supper power lies.

Only When I'm alone i can go deep in to myself as far as i want and in the deep state that i can figure anything out .

I can relate with every piece of your thoughts in this post.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I don't hate people either. I love people, I love talking. But after I might have go on with people for a while, I will crave to be alone.

I love being alone. It's a preparation phase for me. I'm prepared to give value when I see people.

Yeah. The both should be cherished, being alone and being with people.

Good luck on your to-do list.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I love being alone.

People exhaust me and my social interaction battery is pretty low. I enjoy having meaningful conversations with people but I get tired often and just zone out.

I enjoy my company so much that I could never get bored being alone .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That is true,is good to love others the way you love yourself and I refused to let bad like others.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Solitude! Solitude! Solitude! Oh, What a hell of a word. It's surprising you don't really cherish solitude though. Because being alone is not just peaceful, it's also magical.


Posted via proofofbrain.io