How To Delegate POB🧠

For POB Question Of The Week, I send out 30 POB delegations to 3 winners for a week who really participate in the contest. I chose delegating because people were selling off their POB from the first two QOTW and that's not what I had in mind for the contest.

But last week when I tried to delegate POB, I didn't know how.
I went on a little detective search on Proof of Brain but didn't really find anything, so I asked in the Discord and @fireguardian gave me the answer! (Thanks for that btw!).

But I am sure that I am not the only one who didn't know how, so I've written an explanation post for y'all!

analysis_adapt_evolve_pob_is_constantly_shapeshifting_.png

Untitled design (6).png

To delegate POB, you do it through the Tribaldex exchange. You can access it by clicking on the 3 'stripes' next to your account (top right in your browser).

image.png

Then you can click on Tribaldex and it'll open in your browser.

image.png

You can also type in https://tribaldex.com/ in your browser of course!

On Tribaldex, in the right corner you'll see 'Login'. Click on it and it'll open into a mini browser so you can login with Keychain.

screenshot_2021_06_28_at_16.11.23.png

Next to your username in the top right corner, you'll see your wallet. Click on it and it'll open your wallet and show you all the tokens you hold.

screenshot_2021_06_28_at_16.13.17.png

Move to the POB row and click on the arrow pointing upwards. It's the fourth button and if you hover on it, it will say 'Delegate'.

screenshot_2021_06_28_at_16.14.44.png

Click it and it'll open onto the Delegate POB screen. Enter the username of the person you'd like to delegate to and the amount, click on delegate and you are all done!

screenshot_2021_06_28_at_16.15.29.png

Super easy right?

Hope you this mini guide helps you delegate some of your POB!

Over and out,

Ashley

POB BANNER (2).png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you for the tutorial @ashleykalila! I was wondering how to do that too this last week, but now I know. Thx!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Glad it has helped you!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you) And how is the duration of the delegation determined?

You can undelegate whenever you want to! It's the next button when you are in your wallet. If you hover on it, it'll say undelegate! :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you) It may be small, but the main thing is your desire to help others)

Oh wow such a cool right up ..Thank you for the tutorial @ashleykalila! You are doing well. Keep up tje the good works.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for sharing this is so cool, though I know how to delegate but I make use of leodex to to my delegation and other stuffs I want.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi @da-prince! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @ashleykalila
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)