EXPLORE, DREAM & DISCOVER.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello, community members of this platform.Good to see you all. I welcome you with love and respect.

Its been a very boring day living without dreams & future goals.
Most of you are not catching your breath, thinking about, what future might bring to you. I know that feeling ....

happy-couple-arms-up-relax-beach-enjoy-beautiful-sea-tropical-island-happy-couple-arms-up-relax-150711662.jpg
Website
Most of the time we get so worried about life & our mind becomes dull thinking about this. But, dizziness and exhaustion lead us towards depression & mental trauma, it tells upon our health and make a negative impression on our mind.Thats a harsh thing to happen for our life.

At the time, when I was young, I tend to be pessimistic about life. In some cases, I encountered massive failure, which gave me a lot of pain, so I couldn’t be hopeful about future.
I thought, okay I have faced failures, each and every day. I urged myself to give up and quit on my project. I even thought to run away from the valley, because the intensity of the bitter taste caused by the failure, tended me to caste a cynical mind, draw a picture of spoiled work & unsuccessful life.
But, after a few days, when I was about to quite, when I had no hope of gaining my lost effort back again, a new encouragement came to my mind.

one-coconut-sun-hat-sandy-sea-shore-ccoconuts-knees-out-palm-leaves-tropical-island-35134901.jpg
Website

I had the Idea of meditation & calmness. I went to the sea shore, made my mind to stay there for a day or two, so that I can get my mind refreshed & energised.
I mainly focused on preparing my soul for the upcoming days of challenge and upheaval. It started to create a glorious effect on my mind. An easy dive onto the blue water of the ocean,
a walk in the beaches, gentlw exposure to the shades & light of the sun and trees, glimmering view of the sea gave me those lost fuel to gear in life again.
I climbed up in a mountain & started to meditate on a reef of that mountain.

Silent shallow breathing, smooth breeze began to blow from the south side of the mountain. I focused on my breathing, took shallow inhale & exhale again.

photo-1454391304352-2bf4678b1a7a.jpeg
Source
I tried to think about my life, how should I live for the days ahead,what should be secured in life, the esessentials of life, the essence of deeds in life, I tried to forget all the negativity & false outcomes, the hard rugged paths, cleared doubts & cynicism from life.
Instead of having negativity in life, I focused of having optimism to set the sail in my ocean of life. A blessings of the ocean to heal my wounds, and new exertions get to uplift my spirits once more.

After that, I went forward in life with a new attitude. Look, Feelings are so important in life. What you can build inside will determine what the outside view would look like. So, dont be trapped by clumsy feeling that drives away all your effort.. Some day, you get to become practical in life....

★ " ITS NOT THE MOUNTAIN WE CONQUER, BUT OURSELVES "
.. - Sir Edmund Hillary.

Now, we have to discover what our brain has to offer for ourselves. When we get busy in searching for the lost inspiration we exactly reach to achieve our targets. I even faced the same scenario in life. Its all the same for everyone. You got to search smartly inside you.

Dream in life can be gorgeously helpful for us to find the hidden treasure, it gives us wings to fly in the open sky, dreams can be limitless & you start to discover more of it when you, prove your dream practically, you raise effort to explore & understand your dream and move forward in the positive directions for that..
I guarantee, true happiness would be there in the good & strenous effort of your mind...

Now, its time to apply the knowledge in our working fields to have more happiness in living & enjoyment.

Stay safe,
Stay protected,
God bless you... 💖✌️👍