Sort:  

it's because I want MOAR...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So your the one..😎 keep stacking..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haven't you already got enough Lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No.
My goal is #2 on the list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are already #2 :p .

Just 1k away from #1 .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No I'm not.
I'm talking about total staked power. @proofofbrainio is #1, I'm yet at #3

I hace to admire that determination,

At the current rate of staking you will be there in no time Lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That was what I found, despite almost every other non stable coin currency being destroyed pob was barely moving up or down a fraction, Maybe @onealfa.leo has been secretly buying up all the POB.

No actually that's not even a secret He He


Posted via proofofbrain.io