You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Original Be True - Let Your Content Stand The Test Of Originality

are I was inspired by the word you have discussed but the ideas about the ruching before writing are appropriate. When we come to know about the viewpoints of others our mind is unintentionally telling us the same story we have read before. For example, I love to talk about current affairs and sometimes I feel I am not taking assistance from my mind, it's just paraphrasing of the report.
Suppose when I write it down and others share different viewpoints then my mind starts working oh this was the original thing I wanted. Hehe.

you will have so much to about everything

This is the best thing, observe everything around you and speak about different things
This writing is my masterpiece for sure, thanks to @dreemport starts for bringing me there.