Female Sandal, Done & Dusted.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

IMG-20210910-WA0002.jpg

This beautiful female sandal was produced by me. The name on it is my brand name "Bamkins Footwears"

Am into footwear's making.

IMG_20210905_122401_7.jpg

Steps involved in the production of the female sandal.

  1. Making of the insole: Those that are into footwear's will understand insole, anyway insole means the part of a sandal/ shoe that you place your legs. Making of the insole consists of local maco, material and one other thing. The three things are glu together with evostic gum.

  2. Cutting of the pattern. The pattern was first produced,drawn out and cut out. #ctpcontent

  3. Out sole making: The sole was produced by me, i used one foreign made sole to mark out. Then proceed to cut out. A small additional sole was attached to to the out sole.

For the smoothness of the sole, I used filing machine for it.

Sort:  

Nice work @ayobamiakin keep it up. I'm curious, do you only make ladies shoes since you're a lady?

Am not a lady o.

Oh sorry, my bad😄