Sort:  

And just because you guys constantly spew hate and nonsense doesn't make you intellectual.

And exactly where and what post have I spewed hate? nonsense yes because I do have a tendency to enjoy having fun on a wide variety of topics, intellectual??? me I think not, you really have the wrong person if you think I have ever professed to be an intellectual!!

I have a lot of comments on hive and steem combined according to hivebuzz that number is 21232, I doubt that you would be able to find five if even that many.

I have never retaliated via down votes on a post that went against my belief system. I have down voted Plagiarism and maybe one spam poster, that is it. I have never down voted someone Just Because someone else gave an account a big vote.

There are a lot of people from a lot of different parts of the world that have a different moral code than I have. I can live with that, a lot of people can not. So they retaliate via down votes. The retaliate via irrational rants, I find a lot of things funny, and amusing, some rants can be down right hilarious.

  1. I don't hate and have not posted any hate
  2. Nonsense -- yes absolutely guilty as charged. I do post and comment a lot of that.
  3. Ask the inellectuals if they think I am one of them, and you would probably ahve them laughing out loud in your face with comments such as "you think that dumbass is an intellectual?"

Thanks. I never thought you are an intellectual :) I was trying sarcasm and failed :)

What is that phrase again? Giving someone their own medicine?

And after this many months/years on hive/steem we have failed to educate you on the simple fact that downvote is not retaliatory it is simply disagreement on rewards.

If you do not like downvotes; there are other blockchain social networks available that may suit you.

The only people the down votes are disagreement on rewards is for those that have Skin in the Game for the vast majority of the community conscious people the down votes are reserved fro plagiarism and spam, not to effectively remove or prevent an individual utilizing the vote system for curation rewards. IE; down voting the vast majority of post that haijin and traflager vote on in order to minimize their rewards and a few others.

You can justify your spite and other individuals spite to large votes from them, (haejin, rancho, traflger and there is a couple others), all you want, until the ability to down vote and remove the vote from the individual that cast the excessive vote is implemented then your's and everyone else's down vote for reward dispute is empty justification and hollowness on your part and all the other down voters for reward dispute.

Look at the trending list - if you really want to down vote for reward distribution. Justify why they are rewarded so much. As I said the excuse for down voting for reward dispute is empty and hollow.

There are people that enjoy the style of this particular post, there are people that enjoy the one screen shot of a technical analysis post with 50 words. There are people that enjoy seeing pictures and reading stories. The only reason for down vote for rewards dispute is because the down voter either does not like the poster, does not understand the post, or is anti to what the poster is presenting, or the real truth - they are punishing the person that gave out a big vote because they could.

3.- Ask the inellectuals if they think I am one of them, and you would probably ahve them laughing out loud in your face with comments such as "you think that dumbass is an intellectual?"

You clearly are not an intellectual @bashadow. You are a damn Oracle!!