You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURPRISE! wanna meet me? I'll buy, you fly. hehehehe

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Wow!! Just wow!! Likee?? This is amazing!!! I never could have guessed this when you said you had a surprise. I've read again just to check if I'm dreeming.

Funny how during the dreem destination challenge I had imagined writing about a trip to california and meeting you. Now you're going to make that dreem a reality for whoever the winner is (It could be me).

Im putting all my 3 tickets into the grand prize. As things stand I have a lot on my plate, so I choose tokens if I win - this is subject to change

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hehehehhe

Ok....but into the grand prize it goes...BUT.

I need a final answer BEFORE our drawing on trip/tokens

If you are going to attend PYPT at the time of the drawing, then I will give you the chance to say final choice then hehehe

But if at the time of the drawing you aren't there, I need to go with whatever the final answer is here

So I'll let you think about it and then let me know :)

So I'll let you think about it and then let me know :)

Ok, I'll get back to you

i shall be waiting hehehehe

p.s. if you do win - you know you have to bring me some hand made shoes - right?!!?!? LOLOLOL

if you do win - you know you have to bring me some hand made shoes - right?!!?!? LOLOLOL

You're right, I will - that is if I win

hehehe and if not - then... the next time we have a big surprise maybe LOLOLOL