Still the FYB week,,,,,,,, Guess what

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hi everyone!
I really had a wonderful night yesterday despite the fact that I slept very late. It rained and everywhere was so cool that I even travelled to another planet in my dream.
Tuesday is a very busy day that I do take lectures from 7am to 4pm.
But today was little bit differ because we are still doing our FYB (Final year brethren). Don't forget I told you guys that the dressing code for yesterday was corporate and today is Jersey.
Everyone was putting on their different jersey wears for different clubs. I participated yesterday but I couldn't participate today because:-

1. I DONT HAVE A JERSEY.
2. I'M NOT A FOOTBALL FAN.
3. I'M NOT A SOCIAL TYPE.
4. I DONT KNOW THE CLUB TO GO FOR.

So, everyone was taking pictures, I was alone with a friend who's also facing the same financial issue with me.

Out of 5lectures we only did 2lectures and after the class I left early before they started taking pictures.
I quickly rushed home to go and cook because have not taken anything ever since I left home for class this morning.

I'm really hungry, here is the picture of the uncooked rice, I feel like taking it raw.

Oh! What a nice neighbour, she gave me this.

Thank God, it's done.
Food is ready now.

Guess what?

Tomorrow is all about jacket on Jean trouser which I never had one.
Fine I don't really give an heck about the dressing code but also I hate being exceptional. But I have no choice.
I have 15days to my exam now to drop pen and become a graduate. But being a Chemist is not easy, I have to work, read as if you're not going to read again in life so that you can achieve something great.
Life is all about achieving something great.

Like I said earlier I'm hungry, I gat to eat now.
Thanks for reading and thanks for your time.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Nice cooked sauce on the rice. send mine own rice ooo


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Smile.
Thanks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io