You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like some some cold water with your avaricious dopamine hit ?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

How would you figure the top 5 post? By number of votes? or rewards that may/may not be received on day 7?

It would be pretty difficult to pick the bottom 5 as they are all likely to have few if any votes, and few if any rewards. I'm pretty sure I have had a few of those. Fortunately I kind of stick to the simple social type of post most of the time.

I would not want to be the one picking the op five post, i can see all the drama, accusation, and flash/splash back on the author of such a post, contest post are a waking/walking/typing nightmare to navigate, and even view at times.

Sort:  

the top 5 - by rewards/quality of post.
It's subjective, I know - that's why letting 6 other social media platforms inputs, would help to gauge how accurate I am the person who would do such a thing, is.

Hypothetically speaking , I could give you right now.

Just do as nike would say...thevsuspense is killing me

Oh shit this is public, not chat..oh bugger giant be arsed correcting comments anymore on my tablet

lolol

You know what I is saying

Loading...

Everything is going muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch better than expected to date...