You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All roads in Hive lead to me being crippled....

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I think boredom just leads to future excitement, then that leads back to boredom after awhile. I've cycled through a lot of various and different things and options on Hive. The cycle continues. Is it all meaningless or just a part of breaking an old boredom cycle? I used to work, now am retired. I used to like and be able to do a lot of things, now not so much, but work was boring at times, other things were boring at times, even some people were boring at times, for the most part though we get through the boring times. Like I said a few post back I was bored, and used you to break up that boredom and try to get out of that cycle, I haven't yet, like you I am still in a bored phase of life.