You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All roads in Hive lead to me being crippled....

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

a lot just get rewarded for flirting with the correct array of neckbeards so their totally shitty posts about a fucking potato or yet another challenge can be rewarded , Hive got made fun of as this pointless thing of culty circle jerkers, I was really offended
because there are like ten who kinda aren't
👽

Sort:  

I'd love to reply.... but I have no idea what you're on about ! lol

gotta speak 'merkan yo! I was analyzing the topic with some words that maybe only yanks of a certain demographic get

here is a neckbeard with carpal tunnel syndrome furiously complaining about everything and especially women like me cause we say bad things like "twatwaffle" and "fuck this shit" :) this also can apply to womyns and all the genders. I'm going to reign it in now cause was about to crank the uncouthness up to an 11 untitled.gif

....bring on the uncouthness, that's what I say - 11? fuck that shit - 99!

When you're in the asylum - one thats' run by the inmates - then your sanity will appear as madness to the fruit loops...
When those 'in authority' also buy into the shared madness, .....whatcha gonna do?....
Really?

I started blogging... thats waht I did...
still cray Z tho...