You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 09/09/2021 - #103

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

Hi everyone ,hope we had a great day? Sadly I lost my account "beegold" I logged out and I couldn't log in back,😂 is so painful,I lost my little earnings ,I had to create a new one..

It's been a while,really miss this community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Ouch that sucks, did you have a recovery account set? That could be an option to retrieve it. If not.. make sure you do it for this account and be more careful with pass and keys

Oh that's a little sad. Great you didn't give up and decided to return with another account. Do well to secure your keys this time around to avoid a repeat. Welcome back to the community. Have fun over here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@jersteemit..I can't just bear to loose this again,have done the needful av kept my keys safe. Thanks


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That is good, so that it won't repeat itself


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh that is very bad, but thank God you have open another account and now, you are welcome back just make sure you scure this well.

I don't do that mistake again, we miss you too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io