Re-Introductory post

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is bukola Olujobi ,people call me "Becky"I hail from Abeokuta ogun state,am a young lady always ready to learn and explore new things.
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I had my primary and secondary and tertiary school in ogun state.
Am a graduate of food technology from Moshood Abiola polytechnic,I choose to study food technology because of my interest in food preparation,I never knew the course was more about the scientific study of food and not really the preparation aspect,but I still enjoyed it and hope to study further.

WHAT I DO

Iam a mini importer of fashion items ranging from shoes,bags, clothes, jewelries e.tc
Am a business enthusiast.
Am also an estate agent.

HOBBIES

I love learning new things and meeting new people .
My hobbies are Cooking,Singing,Writing and Reading.

MY BEST GIFT EVER

My son "Gold' is the best gift life ever gave me..my name on hive was coined from my nickname "Becky" and my son name " gold" so am "Beckygold" 🤗
Am fun to chat with ,am willing to learn and open to correction.

GOALS IN HIVE

I hope to learn and acquire new skills on this platform,improve myself while adding value in my own little way .
I hope to have more than enough POB and POB power.
have checked through many profiles here and I see how many are working hard,posting good contents and also acquiring pob and it get me motivated to work hard and also interact with as many as possible in this great community.
Note: I lost my account "beegold" and opened a new one "beckygold"

Thank you all.

IMG_20210830_082426_664.jpg

IMG_20210904_084529_752.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Welcome once again to this wounderful community were we interact and share information that will make us grow and attain greater heights. I encourage you to always engage and be consistent.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks friend for welcoming me,I sure will be consistent.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are welcome to the blockchain @becky


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much @ whiteangey


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're welcome@beckygold

Congratulations @beckygold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Welcome to the Hive community @beckygold!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thanks friend, for the information shared,it will really be helpful,because everything seems strange here. And to those who promoted my publication am really greatful🙏 God bless you all. I truly hope I have found a new home.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain and THE TERMINAL in Discord! 😃

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening