F R A M I N G : POBphotocontest [Eng-Esp]

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

20220816_094621-01.jpeg

Greetings @friendlymoose, thanks again for the invitation. Came over here with framed pictures of my little Valor, a little turtle who is one year old at home.

🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢

Saludos @friendlymoose, gracias nuevamente por la invitación. Llegó por acá con las fotografias enmarcadas de mi pequeña Valor, una tortuguita que tiene un año en casa.

20220816_094446.jpg

Valor, she was moving near a plastic bottle, she looked amusing but for me, she represented a danger so, I moved her from the place but suddenly I remembered the framing contest proposed by the proofofbrain community and that's as far as I got.

🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢

Valor, se desplazaba cerca de un botellón de plastico, parecia entretenida pero para mí, representaba un peligro así que, la moví del sitio pero de pronto recordé el concurso de enmarcado propuesto por la comunidad proofofbrain y hasta aquí llegué.

20220816_094446-01.jpeg

Seeing Valor's head on the spout of the bottle made me thankful. I completed several shots but selected four photos which I edited with the app lumii and Snapseed.

Ver la cabeza de Valor en el pico de la botella me hizo gracias. Completé varias tomas pero seleccioné cuatro fotografias las cuales edité con las app lumii y Snapseed.

20220816_094626-02.jpeg

This is my entry to the framing contest. Best wishes to all participants.

Esta es mi entrada al concurso de enmarcado. Éxitos para todos los participantes.

20220816_094626-01.jpeg

¡Gracias por leer, comentar y votar!


Fotos de mi propiedad @belkisa758. Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono Samsung A-30. Editadas en lumii y Snapseed. Texto en inglés traducido con Deelp.com

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @belkisa758 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It looks like she is in the bottle 😄

🤣🤣Greetings. Thanks 🌻

Me encanta tu trabajo, amiga @belkisa758.
Es lindo el efecto que creaste

Gracias amiga!! Un abrazote.