Pobphotocontest | Suspended in the Air [ENG-ESP]

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

20220915_123855.jpg

Greetings brain test community @proofofbrain . I once again heed @friendlymoose call for this week's challenge: On Air. I appreciate the new opportunity and once again hope to live up to expectations.

Saludos comunidad prueba de cerebro @proofofbrain. Atiendo una vez más el llamdo que hace @friendlymoose para el reto de esta semana: En el aire. Agradezco la nueva oportunidad y una vez más espero cumplir las expectativas.

20220915_123855-01.jpeg

I was reviewing the idea of capturing elements in the air and among them I thought of birds, airplanes and paragliders. Those three images were the first to come to my mind and little by little I discarded them.

Revisaba la idea de captar elementos en el aire, entre ellos pensé en pájaros, avión y parapentes. Esas tres imagenes fueron las primeras en llegar a mi mente y poco a poco fui descartando.

Birds flying free in the air are for me a very difficult challenge in the art of photography. I have been frustrated when I try to capture images of a bird unless I am doing it in a park and it is not what I want. In this new attempt to feature birds, I failed.

Las aves que vuelan libre por los aires son para mí un reto muy difícil en arte de la fotografía. Me he sentido frustrada cuando trato de capturar imágenes de un ave a menos que lo haga en un parque y no es lo que deseo. En este nuevo intento de presentar aves, fracasé.

To capture images of airplanes or helicopters, it would seem that these aircraft have disappeared from the Venezuelan skies (laughs). Not a single airplane in these days I have seen flying in the skies in my area. It was also a failed attempt.

Para capturar imágenes de aviones o helicópteros pareciera que han desaparecido estos aparatos de los cielos venezolanos (risas). Ni un avión en estos días he visto transcitar por los cielos en mi zona. También fue intento fallido.

To take paragliders in the air I had to go to the area where they practice this activity and to tell the truth, during the week I do not have time. It would have been a great idea to present images from here.

Para la toma de parapentes en el aire me tocaba trasladarme hacia la zona donde practican esta actividad y al decir verdad, entre semana no me da tiempo. Hubiese sido una gran idea presentarles imágenes desde acá.

20220915_123918-01.jpeg

Summarizing the information, I had to think and rethink what to present in this challenge. The light came when my granddaughter was practicing her sport discipline basketball. I saw the ball in the air and what do you think?

Resumiendo la información les cuento que debí pensar y repensar qué presentar en este reto. La luz se hizo presente cuando mi nieta practicaba su disciplina deportiva basquet. Vi la pelota en el aire y ¿Qué creen?

I considered the basketball and any other ball as an element that can receive photographic shots while suspended in the air. To meet the challenge I received the collaboration of my little granddaughter who time and again made several throws.

Consideré la pelota de basquet y cualquier otra pelota como un elemento que puede recibir tomas fotográficas mientras está suspendida en el aire. Para cumplir el reto recibí la colaboración de mi pequeña nieta quien una y otra vez hizo varios lanzamientos.

I share some photographs


Comparto algunas fotografías

20220915_123140-01.jpeg

20220915_123135-01.jpeg

20220915_123238-02.jpeg

20220915_123800-02.jpeg

¡Gracias por leer, comentar y votar!


Fotos de mi propiedad @belkisa758. Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono Samsung A-30. Editadas en lumii y Snapseed. Texto en inglés traducido con Deelp.com

Lumii_20220629_104009891.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @belkisa758 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Excelentes fotogafías que capturan el movimiento y la luz. Éxitos en tu entrada amiga.
Saludos con cariño

Graciaaaasss amiga!! ❤️

Very creative. I like the ones with the vignetting (darkened corners) and the buidling in the background. Well done!

Thank you!! ❤️😘

Congratulations @belkisa758! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge