You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is POB All About? - What shape will it take next? You Decide

One of the most important things I learned in life was to be respectful of others views and opinions. Instead of just trash talking someone and thinking my way is always right I rather here WHY they feel that way and if they have valid points it very well could sway my view. But that has to go both ways. They need to be respectful of my views and opinions as well. The more that melds together with more people the more innovation and better direction things seem to flow.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

One of the most important things I learned in life was to be respectful of others views and opinions.

Agree, different opinions are natural. We should accept the criticism not as a threat. Critics and negative ideas are identical if we can not think calmly.


Posted via proofofbrain.io