You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is POB All About? - What shape will it take next? You Decide

I agree with the statement that no one should be telling you want you can and can't do with the funds(tokens) you worked or bought. That would be the dumbest argument ever lol That's where I go into the part about watching it play out, see both sides, do something from what was learned. If you don't agree with something here on Hive/ProofOfBrain well then don't read it or upvote it pretty simple lol.

I do like that saying! I'd rather be inclusive and learn from others then say may way is the right way or get out. I feel there is much to learn from others and much then can learn from me as well two way street.

Sort:  

Very well said, I believe learning from each other, even each others mistakes is what makes a community stronger.

Yes it will be interesting to see how things play out, although I do hope it ends positively, there is nothing worse than a bitter community.

As you said if you dont like something simply dont read it or upvote it, thats the best thing you can do Lol