Bitkenstan_98 - A hundred meters.

in Proof of Brain11 months ago

A story about bitcoin, crypto, blockchain, and life.


bitkenstan_98-hundred-meters.gif

Bitkenstan has a running story line.
Earlier episodes can be viewed on the Hive blockchain at https://peakd.com/@bitkenstan

bitkenstan.com

Transcript

Mr. Holler: (running, busts into The Man's office holding a letter) Sir! A letter from Miss Hilda!
The Man: Mr. Holler. Did you just bust into my office without being summoned?
Mr. Holler: (looks back at door) You asked me to notify you immediately.
The Man: So, my question was...Did you just bust into my office without being summoned?
Mr. Holler: (looks back at door, runs out and closes door)
The Man: (presses intercom button) Mr. Holler, get in here.
Mr. Holler: (runs back in) I'm here sir!
The Man: I see that. What took you so long?
Mr. Holler: I ran.
The Man: Tomorrow you're starting a windsprint regimen. We need to get your 100 meter time down.
Mr. Holler: Okay. But here's the letter from Miss Hilda. I delivered the flowers and card. Then she gave me this letter. She had it already written out.
The Man: Of course she did. Place it on my desk. And see yourself out. (Mr. Holler puts letter on desk, exits) And don't forget your track shoes tomorrow.

Creator: Tough boss.

Originally posted July 14, 2020 at


Official NFTs have arrived to Bitkenstan! It's possible to actually own each episode. View the NFTs at https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/collection/bitkenstanxx


Bitkenstan is the webcomic that became the world's first NFTcomic on bitcoin, cryptocurrency, blockchain, and life.

It began with @bitkenstan on Twitter and is now upgrading over to the Hive blockchain. (join Hive)
Visit @bitkenstan on Twitter, @bitkenstan on Hive at https://peakd.com/@bitkenstan, or learn more and see the playlist at bitkenstan.com

Sort:  

This NFT art looks interesting, I love bitcoin art and NFTs of any sort.

Thanks. I hope to get the story going further along in the coming months and get the NFTs up-to-date as well.