You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 17/07/2021 - #49

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

WHAT ARE THE CRITERIA YOU LOOK FOR BEFORE CHOOSING A FRIEND OR BEFORE CONSIDERING SOMEONE AS A FRIEND?

I often do not make friends that much, it sometimes comes with drama and I don't like drama. However I've made a few friends that I'm grateful for.

When it comes to friends first thing I check is how they treat other people- what they say when a person leave the room and all of that, also I check how honest they are, then I also take note of how they communicate their feelings.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

In fact I really agree with you is not about making much friend but just the few ones that are reasonable and that can be trusted

It's not the numbers of friends that one make that determines your success but the reasonable ones that are available


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes. It is better to have a useful friends than having lot of them that are not really ready to help.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good one and can I add to you word by saying bad communication corrupt good manners

For me as a person I so much watch out that in a friend
@blezyn


Posted via proofofbrain.io