You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 18/07/2021 - #50

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

For me I start by focusing on myself alone, it's not a race against anybody and I'm never too late for where I'm supposed to be.

So basically it doesn't matter who seems to be ahead of me, what I focus on is being better each day and improving myself. That was I don't get caught up in trying to catch up with anybody. All that matters is that you're happy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Definitely as far as life is concern getting into competition with anyone will bring problem.

We are all different in terms of strength, ability and capacity, permit me to say will might be age mate ,but not grace mate.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

We are all different in terms of strength, ability and capacity

Indeed, I do believe to a large extent that i do not have anyone on the same level as me. Mostly because we are all uniquely different and even though all factors may seem the same for us, it mostly isn't.

We all have different lives and different experience, therefore we all cannot operate on the same level. So to me it doesn't matter who is ahead, we don't have the same goals.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are totally right brother it's not about age, is not the strength, is not about the capacity but we don't have to see life as being a competition.

Life is all about contentment and consistency in whatever we do, we can't leave our Lane and run another man's race but we just have to focus in what we do for ourselves.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice contribution from you I really cherish you for this, when you take life as a competition that was when the problem emulate from you begin to chase other people goals and put your aside...

however have stated this earlier before now that all we should know is that everyone as is own time ,when you waited for your time you can never be dissapointed


Posted via proofofbrain.io