You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 31/07/2021 - #63

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Sometimes even our parents go against us just because they think what will world say

I've seen this happen to so many people in my society and it still doesn't make any sense to me. The fact that the parents would choose to fear what the world would say than the happiness of their child


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I've seen this happen to so many people in my society and it still doesn't make any sense to me. The fact that the parents would choose to fear what the world would say than the happiness of their child

What you said is the truth mate but sometimes our parent knows what their are doing some of them are doing things base on their experiences

Their was a says that what the elders sees and make their eyes to go inside if a child see same things it will make the child to run blind forever..

I believe our parents can not love the society more than us, just that fear them harming us might be there..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Indeed our parents have better experience than us and they understand some things better than we do. However they are some things they can't relate to like we do.

In most cases they love us more than the society but they fear what the society will say more than how it impacts us.


Posted via proofofbrain.io