Visiting the beautiful beach

It's not complete when you let go of fatigue because you do a lot of activities just by relaxing at home, to make my mind and feelings refreshed I also invited my good friend Rizkan to take a walk to the beach to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere and views of Manohara beach which is in Merdu Pidie Jaya District this afternoon.

This beautiful beach is very close to our house and it only takes about 10 minutes for us to go here by motorbike. When we arrived at this Manohara beach area, we decided to stop by the big rock breakwaters in the lower reaches of the Merdu river and meet our lips. this beautiful beach.

This afternoon the atmosphere really feels comfortable and very beautiful, along this rocky road I saw lots of people fishing with very happy faces because here is known for its downstream river which has lots of fish....

I also asked permission to see the fishing results from one of the anglers here, they caught several types of fish but the dominant one was baronang fish, then I continued walking to enjoy more beautiful views on this beach.

After seeing the views in various directions, I was amazed that the afternoon on this beach really showed extraordinary views. It would be incomplete if we went to the beach in the afternoon if we didn't see the sunset.

About 30 minutes I chatted with my friend here, now we are again fascinated by the beautiful view of the sunset on this beach. The waves of the sea are calm with the gentle breeze that continues to blow my body, making me feel as if I am flying to heaven.

This is one of the most beautiful views on the beach I've ever visited. But this afternoon the downstream of the Merdu river was a little quiet because I didn't see a single fishing boat passing by, usually in the afternoon like this there are lots of small boats roaming the shoreline.

Around 18:10 in the afternoon we went home because it was already getting dark