You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Ego #008

I appreciate your efforts in this, too. It's fun to have a topic to challenge me...even when I don't win, I win because the community around the wotw is increasing. I have been staking more only because of this contest...which was the point...to spread the wealth and raise the number of those staking pob...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks, bobthebuilder2. Lots of good competition and I think the visibility is the main prize for all the participants.

to spread the wealth and raise the number of those staking pob

Most participants seem to stake a good portion of their pob so it looks like it has helped create somewhat of a middle class to spread even more pob around. Will be needed as more folks join pob.

Wouldn't want them to feel discouraged if no one were to look at their content or if the votes they get don't count for anything.


Posted via proofofbrain.io