You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebration of life for a deer I knew

in Proof of Brainlast year

Jesus people can be really annoying. It's infuriating to me how they think they're somehow helping when they come at me with their heaven and hell bullshit. But that's the nature of brainwashing I guess.

I've put serious thought into scraping Yolo's VIN, pulling the plates, and setting him on fire way out in the woods somewhere. The desert is probably a better idea though because there'd be less risk of burning down a national forest. I know some incredibly remote and desolate spots in Utah. Maybe I will mix up a big bucket of spiked sucker punch for the occasion.

Sort:  

And then bike home.

Nah, I'll just walk. Utah isn't that far away from Colorado.

You'll probably be running, though, once @otherbrandt finds out that you littered with his own car.

@otherbrandt will never know.