You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Olden times was all about power and greed and it still continues / 25% Beneficiary Rewards for today

Hello dear war I wish that word wouldnt exsist in our vocabulary and that we wouldn’t have so many of it in the world.
The fact that time money and lifes are wasted for nothing makes me sad.

Thank you for making me such a lovely note part of your blog. It’s very nice and I very much appreciate it.
The fact that we all started on the blockchain one day is the reason that I think greeting is nesseccary and the fact it’s noticed is a compliment so tag M you for making my day

Sort:  

How I wish that would be true to not have those words in the vocabulary at all. But on one side when terrorism and wars are instigated there are many who are also uniting for peace and this gives hope to humanity.
You are doing such a wonderful initiative @brittandjosie and you deserve much more gratitude.
Lots of Love