You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Gonna Write About Something...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'll spare you the next thought I had in mind...😣 It was really gross...

Oh c'mon! You can't do that to someone lol.

Glad to hear you got control of your addiction, it ain't easy but it's a part of life. I've never been one for gambling but I've got a good friend who had issues with it some years ago now so I've been around it.

Nice to see another new face in the Proof Of Brain community, looking forward to reading more from you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Nice to see another new face in the Proof Of Brain community, looking forward to reading more from you.

Thank you @calumam, I plan to stop back in at @proofofbrain again in the near future. This was the first post I laid down there, as well as the first using @ecency. It was fun.