You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Krisz; Business, Health and Scuba Diving are My Passions

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Hey Krisz, welcome to the POB community (and HIVE of course). It sounds like you have some interesting stories to share here so I am looking forward to reading more. Rescue scuba diving sounds both thrilling and terrifying lol.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @calumam. I feel humble and fortunate to say that nobody has died on my watch. The underwater world is absolutely breathtaking.

I feel humble and fortunate to say that nobody has died on my watch.

You say that like it's a regular occurrence in the field lol. Can't wait to see more of your photos from your underwater adventures, alien-like sea life is super interesting.


Posted via proofofbrain.io