You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A RANT ABOUT JUDGEMENTS ON CHOOSING NOT TO HAVE A CELL PHONE ANYMORE

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Good on ya, that's quite a leap to go from having a phone to not. You make a great point about people who aren't worth the time if they can't find another way to connect other than just texting, too many people rely on it (myself included) and the quality of relationships is poor due to it.

I'm not sure if I could drop the phone entirely since I live alone (alongside flatmates) and I rely on it for keeping in touch with family and friends, but I do find myself scrolling Reddit longer than I should at times which isn't ideal.

Welcome to POB by the way, nice to see someone else speaking their mind.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yes, quite the leap and Thank you :) Not sure how often I will write but it's definitely a great space to do so!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

We'll keep our eyes peeled for your next post!


Posted via proofofbrain.io