You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The recurring gift...When is a cunning linguist, not a very cunning linguist..? The answer lies inside...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Noticed this yesterday but wasn't falling for the bait. Pretty sure the account thinks I'm stupid. Like you say, "expert linguist for 20 years".

Just in case that somehow gets twisted (like we've witnessed before, right @leprechaun?), here is a comment where the credentials are shared clearly.

Fortunately, I have a document with links to the whole hypocrisy this situation has presented after being idly threatened with legal action.

Anyway, yeah, the post you mention was pretty fucking ugly. Not surprised to see no tags added so that people can share their opinion without it being turned back on them (I wonder why that is).


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

This was the first time that a red light shinned in my mind about her. It was like a bucket of cold water from an interaction that I thought could be nice. It was clear to me at that point that there it wasn't an equal relation, she had already made clear that she was above me. After that our interactions dropped a lot.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Anyway, yeah, the post you mention was pretty fucking ugly.

A fascinating expression of an internal landscape.
(wouldn't wanna go there on my hols, though).