You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Power #005

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hope you manage to get round to it this week bud it's been a little while since I saw one of your entries, although it's no pressure, plenty more weeks to come.

It's nice to hear from you, I was glad to see that you and @dwayne16 have your own initiative in the works too. Best of luck with that mate and I'll be sure to stop by the posts and drop some comments.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hope you manage to get round to it this week bud it's been a little while since I saw one of your entries

Last week was definitely a very busy one. Maybe with the contest planning.....I am just looking for other ways which we can keep adding value to the community and blockchain in general.

I believe with time we all will be moving towards real decentralization.

The wotw is a real gem in the POB community and i believe the pobdaily is just the little we can do to keep the activity level up. Thank you so much for the encouragement

!LUV

!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@calumam! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @marvinix.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza