You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Power #005

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'm wondering if the link between a short form post and the involved conversation/discussion generated below in the comments, can be graded using the system in a way that would be balanced and fair. It's definitely a head-scratcher.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I will accept critique on my interaction rates, low effort on replying this week as I have been busy this week in general.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Glad we found a middle ground then, lol. It's good food for thought anyway, I knew making this all fair and balanced wasn't going to be a walk in the park, so any disputes and healthy back and forth are welcomed in my book.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I do like to argue but I personally wouldn't fret over a contest I didn't invest in or make myself.

I am happy you have a open dialogue format going on, this contest will probably workout as a good long term mechanism for POB.

I was going to start making POB Crossword of the day, do you think that's acceptable?

I technically would just put words and questions into a crossword generator then paste the image in the post for others to fill out, then comment when they had completed it for a upvote.

I don't know about all this fan boy stuff, I'm trying to be social and I like the profitability of POB.

I was going to start making POB Crossword of the day, do you think that's acceptable?

Sounds dope to me, anything that gets folk thinking and applying their brains seems like a good direction. I'll try get involved, my vocabulary is shite though so will likely struggle, lol.

I don't know about all this fan boy stuff, I'm trying to be social and I like the profitability of POB.

That's fair play. Finding a balance between "supporting the platform" and "building a reasonable stake for the future" is where I land.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I would love to see your contents in the contest ..


Posted via proofofbrain.io