You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Power #005

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Agreed. I have put some decent work into the merit system now, it just needs a good test run and some tweaking. I'm going to release some information about it today in prep for next weeks word (likely going to tag all of the participants so far).


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I am curious to see this system of merit. I am convinced that it will be well done and it is important that all participants know and understand it well.
To tag all of the participants is a very good method. There are many contests and challenges that use this method.

You used the phrase "The power of words" in the previous comment. I'm sorry I didn't think of this power! This enormous power. It would have been a good topic for this contest.