You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phantom Stab / Puñalada Fantasma

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I read something the other day about the link between carbon monoxide and haunted houses. It makes me question any mentions of potential paranormal activities now, lol.

Interesting read @morenow. I liked your personal take on the word Bizarre (we did speak about this on the contest post, don't sweat it) and I found your formatting and writing style to be very good. Hopefully you can get a post out about Power so you can enter this week's contest, and next week I'll keep this post in consideration for the prizes alongside another post about the word Bizarre (I am only requesting another post so that the guidelines make sense).


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. I'm working on the post about power, I want to be part of this. By next week I already have an idea with the word "bizarre".

I'm glad you liked it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io