You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power | An Engineering Guru’s Take

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Fabulous content right here. I liked how you dove into the more practical side to kick things off but then flipped the script and uncovered the more complex matter at hand. Your personality really shone through also which I found really refreshing (that's a well-deserved "follow" in my book).

The words Resilience and Attitude will definitely make an appearance in the WOTW contests. Thanks for the inspiration.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hey, thanks @calumam!

Oh man, can I recreate this one when you come up with "resilience" and "attitude" as the words of the week. ;)

Thanks for your kind observation and this is how I am. I don't write much of the articles in this genre from my oivas account. I have created another one called namok where I talk about positive thinking, mental health, and growing strong spiritually. And that's what I cover in the namok account. Next time, I will participate from the namok account, so that I remain consistent for you. Otherwise, you will find all gaming and crypto articles on my oivas account. What to do, I am an engineer, after all. :) :)

Thanks for the follow and I feel really good to have your follow. :)

Oh man, can I recreate this one when you come up with "resilience" and "attitude" as the words of the week. ;)

I'll be straight over to follow @namok then!


Posted via proofofbrain.io