You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Power #005

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'll be posting the winners from this week in a couple of hours (fingers crossed I stay on track lol) so make sure you give the guidelines a good read! There is a big change to this weeks rules.

Proof of brain has so many promising activities going on and engagement is the best that I has seen on hive tribes/ communities

I think so too, there is an energy here that is quite powerful.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Great stuff @calumam I will be keeping an eye out and will certainly go over the guidelines with a fine tooth comb.

Im excited to get started and can't wait to hear what interesting word you use for this weeks WOTW.

Thanks for sharing that info about the engagement project by @amr008 this has been very helpful and has inspired and motivated me to up my engagement even more than what I have been currently doing

@amr008 creates some very engaging and interesting analytical presentations.

Some very informative data.

Thanks


Posted via proofofbrain.io