You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read this before giving up

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

@leprechaun this account along with @brainylady, @informationvault, @abundanceheart, and @joytheteacher are all milking POB rewards (from what I've gathered so far).

Probably using a content writer to bypass plagiarism checkers and dropping meaningless comments frequently (which is gaining them rewards from @amr008's engagement project).

image.png

They haven't replied to my accusations, so I'm assuming I'm not far from the truth. I'll be downvoting the content that's suspicious. Not sure if this post is (it's written in a different style compared to the others which is quite hilarious since it got the best rewards), but they are definitely up to something fishy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

@calumam . Please check this post -

https://leofinance.io/@amr008/updating-the-engagement-project-for-pob-50-engagers-gets-upvotes-instead-of-25-from-now-on

None of the people you mentioned here have got the upvotes based on today's report . That too I have increased the users to top 50 .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@stemaddict did though, the image in the comment above shows that they're all doing this game together as far as I see it (or it's one person). The paraphrased posts bypassing the plagiarism detectors and these empty comments that give nothing to the platform. Abusing the rewards and taking the piss.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well yeah because he actually made "some" good comments so .

Let us give a chance to them to explain , I can always add them to blacklist but I will wait and see how they respond .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's understandable. I've started downvoting some posts because I'm pretty certain that it's abuse after speaking with the guys in the Anti-Abuse discord, sticking with my gut and a mix of some good info.

I'll look out for their response.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh okay . I would love to see the discussions too , would help me keep an eye on spammers . Can you share the discord link ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Here is the link for the Anti-Abuse discord, and here is the link for the POB discord.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good work mate, downvoted


Posted via proofofbrain.io