You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current WOTW Grading Criteria

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Hey @funshee, I left a memo :)

I saw the comment about your desire to acquire 250 POB so you could pick up some early VYB and wanted to share my appreciation for your support of WOTW/POB, while also helping you with your goal.

It's earned, so don't stress over anything like that!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you very much for this. I really do appreciate it, it means a lot to me.

Yessss, I can now claim my VBY token majestically.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@calumam! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.