To HYPE or not to HYPE

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)


Obvious answer being..

hypeee.jpg




As you can see from this appreciated thank you comment that I received this morning indirectly from @trostparadox, I will be heading the @vyb.earn side of the VYB project.

This means, staked VYB tokens are going to be thrown around like it's the festive season (you WOTW OG's know what's about to go down).


"Does that mean double the rewards?"


Like...


My mother left my dad because he decided he likes throwing sausages down the hallway.

Now I get presents from my mum and my dads.


Yes, probably double rewards.

Triple rewards if you've recently lifted back your shoulders, declared your love, and told all the haters to go swivel on your humongous swing-ball set (ball on rope included).



swingnmiss.jpg

image courtesy ~ john fornander


Something even more fun?

I'm working on an announcement post for vyb.earn on the @vyb.vyb account (make sure to drop a follow for the latest) which will have the details for a very fun, very freeing activity that could earn you some early VYB to start your nest egg.

For those of you who are independent forward thinkers...

Here below is the template for the contest.

VYBBASETEMPLATE2000.png


The image above is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
Ownership and credit of the image is held by the @vyb.vyb account.

Creative Commons Licence


un-clench your ring
it basically means you can edit it and re-post as long as you attach the same license and credit




That's all you are getting... figure it out!

(for now, official announcement coming soon with prize details)





It's poppin' off in the bunker by the way.

(this youtube video does not point towards the pumping of any tokens, because that would be illegal. it's in reference to this post. it's also a piss take, if your veins are popping already I apologise)



almost forgot..

make sure to check out https://www.proofofbrain.io/@x-1pob-4vyb/transfers to see who has already claimed their first VYB tokens. Familiar faces in the transaction history!

:shrug:



Parts of this post were inspired by the reality of my good friend's father, who had the bollocks to step back from his marriage after years of not being the man that he ought to be. He's a fucking legend in my eyes, much like some of you are.


I will be regularly checking #vyb #verifyyourbrain & #vybrainium, because I'm excited about it and want to spread the love. Critiques and insights will tempt me to engage instead of just voting.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Man, all these tokens and mooning prices make for a right Dawg's breakfast! I'll come for a plateful of Very Yellow Burgers when I've got some liquid Peices Of Butter :D

proofOfDawg.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Make sure you get your paws dug into the @vyb.earn opportunities (more info to come on the @vyb.vyb account).

Loving the enthusiasm, thanks for stopping by!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

👍
btw dunno if you recall but you met my Hyumi in the distant past over a drug incident ;) 😂. You have both of our best wishes!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If you make it easy for me, ill short 50% of my POB into a Liquidity Pool with any tokens on this VYB token mechanism metaverse item.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Alright Phil, hope you're doing well.

image.png

This is shared in the official announcement post, it's the only mention of a liquidity pool that I can recall. Going to tag @trostparadox here, hopefully he'll catch it and can give you a better idea of when/if the liquidity pool will be active soon.

(comfortable stating that my expertise isn't in this realm, but I'm happy to refer any information back so you can understand the bigger picture)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thats pretty much the same idea I had shared in the screenshot.

Congratulations ...

And success in this new project.


Posted via proofofbrain.io