You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your favourite Hive Engine Tribes?

For me it is...

  1. Music4Life - I really like the goal of this tribe (supporting musicians) and they are constantly expanding their ecosystem.

  2. LeoFinance - LeoFinance was the first tribe I discovered here and they have been the big daddy for some time.

  3. CentBlog - Really like the concept of a pegged token for a tribe. I've seen too much of my stake value disappear over time and like knowing (hoping) that the value of my stake will only increase with #CENT

  4. ProofofBrain - Proofofbrain is a great generic tribe with good earning potential.

  5. Splintertalk - It is about splinterlands, so what is not to like?

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your ranking and the explanations!

5 credits added