POBPHOTOCONTEST WITH THE THEME SUN/ MY ENTRY

in Proof of Brainlast year (edited)

()

Hi there hivers it is my first time to post in this community and im happy to be here,im on my 14 days i guess in hive and i admitt i was struggling how to deal and what was going on here especially i was just dropping by im not everyday to check what was going on here due to lack of cellphone i mean my hubees phone was damage so he will be the one to used my phone thats why,but im trying my best to be around anyway i saw some post of our fellow hivers here joining a #pobphotocontest of @friendlymoose with theme #SUN so i would love to join also its really good i was in the beach a while ago and took this sunset while my husband and i was strolling at the airport here in our area
at laguindingan im so amazed the sunset we see over at the beach yes there are a lot of beach you see when you do strolling here in our place,so lately we decided to stop over at the beach and standby for a while and i was that ohh so amazed the sunset that we saw,im so happy sunset show eventhough we heared there is coming typhoon but were hoping that we wont be affected on that said typhoon just keep safe to those area who is prone to be affected as the news said.
Indeed that was my entry to a #pobphotocontest of @friendlymoose
Thank you for reading my not so good english😁i admitt im not good in grammar.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive and good to see you join the #pobphotocontest!
Lovely sunset by the sea!