POBphotocontest : Purple (Pansies) (En/Fr)

in Proof of Brainlast month

It's been a long time since I took part in @friendlymoose's photo contest, and when I saw today's theme (purple) and took a look at my balcony, I thought it was time.
https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@friendlymoose/pobphotocontest-new-round-purple

I know that taking pictures of flowers isn't very original, but I really wanted to pay tribute to the pansies that bloomed all winter and graced my balcony for at least 6 months.
Spring is here and I have the impression that they're giving it their all before the end, which will soon be upon us.

I have purple varieties (first photo), white varieties and a mixture of the two (second photo).
I chose the first for this competition because I like the deep purple and the light and shade effect.
However, I have a soft spot for the purple and white pansy, which I think looks a bit like an orchid, and I wanted to show it to you.

In a few days, maybe tomorrow if I find some at the market, I'll replace them with purslane.
It always hurts me to remove plants that are still in flower, but I have no choice, because purslane plants are only available for a short time, and then it's too late.
I also keep purslane plants for 6 months, as they are very resistant to heat and flower generously, with a wide variety of colors on the same plant.

The photos were taken with my smartphone, a Redmi 48MP, in macro mode.




Ca fait bien longtemps que je n'ai pas participé au concours photo proposé par @friendlymoose et quand j'ai vu le thème d'aujourd'hui (violet) et que j'ai jeté un coup d'œil à mon balcon je me suis dit que c'était le moment.
.
Je sais que proposer des photos de fleurs n'est pas très original, mais je voulais absolument rendre hommage aux pensées qui ont fleuri tout l'hiver et qui ont agrémenté pendant au moins 6 mois mon balcon.
Le printemps est là et j'ai l'impression qu'elles donnent leur maximum avant la fin qui sera toute proche.
.
J'ai des variétés violettes (la première photo), blanches et un mélange des deux (deuxième photo).
J'ai choisi la première pour ce concours car j'aime bien le violet profond et l'effet d'ombre et de lumière.
J'ai cependant un coup de cœur pour la pensée violette et blanche, je trouve qu'elle ressemble un peu à une orchidée, et je voulais vous la montrer.
.
Dans quelques jours, peut être demain si j'en trouve au marché, je les remplacerai par des pourpiers.
Ca me fait toujours mal de dépoter des plantes encore en fleur, mais je n'ai pas le choix, car on ne trouve les plants de pourpier que sur une courte période, ensuite c'est trop tard.
Les pourpiers eux aussi, je les garde 6 mois, ils sont très résistants à la chaleur et ont une floraison généreuse avec une grande variété de couleurs sur le même pied.
.
Les photos ont été prises avec mon smartphone, un Redmi 48MP, en mode macro.

Sort:  

!LOLZ

What do you call a knight who is afraid to fight?
Sir Render

Credit: reddit
@chapelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@chapelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why did the art thief's vehicle run out of fuel?
He had no Monet to buy Degas to make the Van Gogh

Credit: reddit
@chapelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Congratulations @chapelle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 17500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 18000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP